This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.0
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8
Reviews
    ch
    7.1
    30 August 2017
    Perfect if you stay most of the time outside
    Shower towels were dirty and the breakfast poor
    The balcony
    Lily
    gb
    10
    10 August 2017
    It was fabulous.
    The staff were so kind that when I wanted ice they gave me a big bag of ice and offered me some of their aloe Vera plant for my sunburn! When we asked about going into central Rimini we got a brief history of some of the major sights there. Excellent service.
    Matteo
    it
    7.9
    28 June 2017
    for youg people
    a bit old style
    great value for money and great position
    Samuel
    pl
    8.8
    27 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    PRIMOŽ
    si
    10
    21 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    gb
    10
    15 September 2016
    Very nice hotel in peaceful setting with friendly helpful staff.
    Staff very welcoming and helpful. Hotel in good location.
    Samuel
    pl
    7.5
    15 September 2016
    Good value Riccione beach hotel
    They could do a bit more with the breakfast. It is also my opinion that with an investment to upgrade the hotel common areas and rooms this could be quite a special place.
    This is a classic three star Italian beach hotel. The room and facilities are basic, but more than adequate assuming you don't plan to spend much time in the hotel. The staff are very friendly, helpful and informal in the best way. The hotel is located in a quiet zone of Riccione surrounded by nice villas and Italian maritime pine trees...so it is a tranquil place. The hotel has a very pleasant outside ground floor terrace where you can sit and talk over a glass of wine.
    Richard
    gb
    8.3
    13 September 2016
    Would go back
    We used the hotel as a base for visiting the MotoGP
    Situation and price were perfect for our needs
    Amanda
    au
    9.2
    17 August 2016
    Best Welcome Ever!
    We arrived on a very hot afternoon with 3 kids in tow. The manager was brilliant and the most welcoming host we have ever experienced. A perfect way to experience Italian culture.